• Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays in Cyprus during 2022:

· Every Saturday & Sunday for Banking Transactions purposes
· 1 January   Saturday New Year's Day
· 6 January Thursday Epiphany
· 7 March Monday Green Monday
· 25 March Friday Greek Independence Day
· 1 April  Friday National Holiday 
· 22 April Friday Good Friday
· 24 April Sunday Easter Sunday
· 25 April Monday Easter Monday 
· 26 April Tuesday Easter Tuesday
· 1 May Sunday International Workers' Day
· 13 June Monday Whit Monday
· 15 August  Monday Assumption Day 
· 1 October Saturday Cyprus Independence Day
· 28 October  Friday National Holiday 
· 25 December Sunday Christmas Day
· 26 December Monday    Boxing Day