Site Map
     

 

Personal Business International

Home:
Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays in Cyprus during 2018:

· Every Saturday & Sunday for Banking Transactions purposes
· 1st January   Tuesday New Year's Day
· 6th January Sunday Epiphany
· 11th March Monday Green Monday
· 25th March Monday Greek Independence Day
· 1st April  Monday National Holiday 
· 26th  April Friday Good Friday
· 28th April Sunday Easter Sunday
· 29th April Monday Easter Monday 
· 30th April Tuesday Easter Tuesday
· 1st May Wednesday International Workers' Day
· 17th June Monday Whit Monday
· 15th August  Thursday Assumption Day 
· 1st October Tuesday Cyprus Independence Day
· 28th October  Monday National Holiday 
· 25th December Wednesday Christmas Day
· 26th December Thursday     Boxing Day
 
Print Back to top